84 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Austria

How Many COVID 19 Cases in Austria

Today’s June 12, 2020 – Find stats of how many COVID 19 Cases in Austria are confirmed. Total confirmed Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Austria is 17,005 and total deaths 673. The total number of recovered Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Austria are 15,910 and active cases 422. Keep visiting this blog for live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Austria  daily.  According to the latest statistics, COVID-19 has spread to more than 210 countries and territories globally.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Austria:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Austria:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
17,005 673 15,910 422

June 12, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Austria:

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Austria:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+422 +26 +01 +35

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Austria;

June 12, 2020, Friday 

Total conformed cases of coronavirus in Austria are 17,005,whereas total number of deaths is 473 and 15,910, are total recovered cases.Total active cases of novel coronavirus in the Austria are 422.There are 26 new cases, 01, new deaths and 35, new recovered cases of Covid-19 in Austria

 

May 29, 2020, Friday

Total conformed cases of coronavirus in Austria are 16,628 ,whereas total number of deaths is 668 and 15,286 are total recovered cases.Total active cases of novel coronavirus in the Austria are 674.There are 37 new cases, 23 new deaths and 58 new recovered cases of Covid-19 in Austria

 

May 26, 2020, Tuesday

Total conformed cases of coronavirus in Austria are 16,557 ,whereas total number of deaths is 643 and 15,182 are total recovered cases.Total active cases of novel coronavirus in the Austria are 760.There are 36 new cases, 01 new deaths and 75 new recovered cases of Covid-19 in Austria

 

May 17, 2020, Sunday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 16,201, Total Deaths 629, Total Recovered 14,524, Cases Reported In Austria

 

May 13, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 15,961, Total Deaths 623, Total Recovered 14,148, Cases Reported In Austria

 

May 13, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 15,650, Total Deaths 606, Total Recovered 13,462, Cases Reported In Austria

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 15,452, Total Deaths 584, Total Recovered 12,907, Cases Reported In Austria

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 52 new cases and 19 new deaths in Austria

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 78 new cases and 21 new deaths in Austria

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Toady there are 46 new cases and 18 new deaths in Austria

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 78 new cases and 9 new deaths in Austria

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 76 new cases and 12 new deaths in Austria

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 119 new cases and 21 new deaths in Austria

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 126 new cases and 17 new deaths in Austria

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 124 new cases and 9 new deaths in Austria

 

April 14, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 144 new cases and 16 new deaths in Austria

 

April 13, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 18, and new cases 96, in Austria

 

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new deaths 24, and new cases 311, in Austria

 

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 22, and new cases 302, in Austria

 

April 8, 2020, Wednesday 

Today new recovered, new cases 303, and new deaths 30, in Austria

 

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new cases 250, new deaths 23, and new recovered, in Austria

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new recovered, new deaths 18, and new cases 270, in Austria

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 149, new deaths 18, and newly recovered in Austria

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 10, and new cases 257, in Austria

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 395, and new deaths 10, in Austria

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 418, and new deaths 12, in Austria

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 18, new cases 531, and recovered in Austria

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 20, and new cases 562, in Austria

 

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 830, new deaths 22, and newly recovered in Austria

 

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 18, and new cases 517, in Austria

 

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 574, and new deaths 10, in Austria

 

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 9, and new cases 788, in Austria

 

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 18, new cases 1321, and newly recovered in Austria

 

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 305, and new deaths 3, in Austria

 

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 7, and new cases 809, in Austria

 

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 892, and new deaths 5, in Austria

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: