82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Barbados

How Many COVID 19 Cases in BarbadosToday’s May 21, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Barbados are more than 90 people. and more than 7 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases inBarbados are 70. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Barbados daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Barbados

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Barbados:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
90 7 70 13

May 21, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Barbados

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Barbados:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+13 +0 +0 +2

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Barbados;

May 21, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 90, Total Deaths 7, Total Recovered 70, Cases Reported In Barbados

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 85, Total Deaths 7, Total Recovered 65, Cases Reported In Barbados

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today new recovered 8, new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in Barbados

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 6, new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in Barbados

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered 2, new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in Barbados

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 0, new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in Barbados

April 14, 2020, Monday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 1, in Barbados

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new deaths 1, and new cases 1, in Barbados

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 3, in Barbados

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 3, and new cases 13, in Barbados

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 05, and newly recovered in Barbados

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 04, and newly recovered in Barbados

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, and new cases 96, in Barbados

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 140, and new deaths 03, in Barbados

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 266, and new deaths 02, in Barbados

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 03, new cases 285, and recovered in Barbados

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 01, and new cases 303, in Barbados

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 297, new deaths 02, and newly recovered in Barbados

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 03, and new cases 528, in Barbados

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 257, and new deaths 01, in Barbados

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 328, in Barbados

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, new cases 374, and newly recovered in Barbados

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 359, and new deaths 03, in Barbados

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 01, and new cases 430, in Barbados

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 278, and new deaths 0, in Barbados

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: