84 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belgium

How Many COVID 19 Cases in BelgiumToday’s June 11, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Belgium are more than 59,569 people. and more than 9,629 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Belgium are 16,392. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Belgium daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belgium:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Belgium:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
59,569 9,629 16,392 33,548

June 11, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belgium

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Belgium:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+33,548 +132 +10 +68

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belgium:

June 11, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 59,569, Total Deaths 9,629, Total Recovered 16,392, Cases Reported In Belgium

 

May 28, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 57,592, Total Deaths 9,364, Total Recovered 15,465, Cases Reported In Belgium

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 54,644, Total Deaths 8,959, Total Recovered 14,301, Cases Reported In Belgium

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 53,449, Total Deaths 8,707, Total Recovered 13,697, Cases Reported In Belgium

 

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 50,267, Total Deaths 7,924, Total Recovered 12,378, Cases Reported In Belgium

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 48,519, Total Deaths 7,594, Total Recovered 11,576, Cases Reported In Belgium

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 933 new cases and 264 new deaths in Belgium

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 973 new cases and 170 new deaths in Belgium

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 1487 new cases and 145 new deaths in Belgium

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 1487 new cases and 145 new deaths in Belgium

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 1045 new cases and 290 new deaths in Belgium

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 1329 new cases and 306 new deaths in Belgium

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 1236 new cases and 417 new deaths in Belgium

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered 244, new cases 2454, and new deaths 283, in Belgium

 

April 14, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new cases 942, and new deaths 303, in Belgium

 

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new deaaths 494, and new cases 1686, in Belgium. Including 171 deaths in elderly care centers in Flanders from 18 to 31 March.

 

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered, new cases 1580, and new deaths 283, in Belgium

 

April 8, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 1209, and new deaths 205, in Belgium

 

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new cases 1380, and new deaths 403, in Belgium. including 241 previously unreported deaths in nursing homes.

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 164, new cases 1,260, and new recovered, in Belgium

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 1260, new deaths 164, and newly recovered in Belgium

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 140, and new cases 1661, in Belgium

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 1422, and new deaths 132, in Belgium

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 1384, and new deaths 183, in Belgium

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 123, new cases 1199, and recovered in Belgium

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 192, and new cases 876, in Belgium

 

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 1063, new deaths 82, and newly recovered in Belgium

 

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 78, and new cases 1702, in Belgium

 

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 1850, and new deaths 64, in Belgium

 

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 69, and new cases 1049, in Belgium

 

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 42, new cases 1298, and newly recovered in Belgium

 

March 25, 2020, Friday 

Today new cases 668, and new deaths 56, in Belgium

 

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 34, and new cases 526, in Belgium

 

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 342, and new deaths 13, in Belgium

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: