82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belize

How Many COVID 19 Cases in BelizeToday’s May 21, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Belize are more than 18 people. and more than 02 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Belize are 16. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Belize daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belize:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Belize:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
18 2 16 0

May 21, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belize

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Belize:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+0 +0 +0 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Belize;

May 21, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 18, Total Deaths 2, And Total Recovered 16, Cases Reported In Belize

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 18, Total Deaths 2, And Total Recovered 16, Cases Reported In Belize

 

May 11, 2020, Monday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 18, Total Deaths 2, And Total Recovered 16, Cases Reported In Belize

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 18, Total Deaths 2, And Recovered 5, Cases Reported In Belize

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in Belize

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in Belize

April 14, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 4, in Belize

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new deaths, and new cases, in Belize

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered, new cases, and new deaths, in Belize

April 8, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases, and new deaths, in Belize

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths, and new cases, in Belize

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases, new deaths, and newly recovered in Belize

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases, new deaths, and newly recovered in Belize

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths, and new cases, in Belize

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases, and new deaths, in Belize

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases, and new deaths, in Belize

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths, new cases, and recovered in Belize

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths, and new cases, in Belize

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases, new deaths, and newly recovered in Belize

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths, and new cases, in Belize

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases, and new deaths, in Belize

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths, and new cases, in Belize

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths, new cases, and newly recovered in Belize

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases, and new deaths, in Belize

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases, and new deaths, in Belize

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases, news deaths and newly recovered in Belize

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: