84 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia

How Many COVID 19 Cases in BoliviaToday’s June 12, 2020  – Find stats of how many COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia are confirmed. Total confirmed Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia is 16,165, and total deaths 533  The total number of recovered Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia are 2,372 and active cases 13,260. Keep visiting this blog for live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia daily.  According to the latest statistics, COVID-19 has spread to more than 210 countries and territories globally.

The first coronavirus case in Bolivia was reported on March 10, 2020, and the first death reported on 24 March 2020 due to coronavirus. Bolivia has estimated a population of 11,650,233 and the area is 1,083,300 km². Coronavirus is spreading speedily in Bolivia and the main cities of Bolivia are being affected with this novel COVID-19. Sucre is the capital city of Bolivia. The main Departments of Bolivia have been affected with coronavirus are, Sucre, Oruro, Santa Cruz.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
16,165 533 2,372 13,260

June 12, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia:

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+13,260

+884 +21 +111

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bolivia:

June 12, 2020, Friday

Today there are 884 ,new coronavirus cases and 21,new deaths in Bolivia whereas 111, new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bolivia are 16,165 and total recovered persons are 2,372

 

May 30, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 344 new coronavirus cases and 7 new deaths in Bolivia whereas 11 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bolivia are 8,731 and total recovered persons are 749.

 

May 20, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 218 new coronavirus cases and 15 new deaths in Bolivia whereas 30 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bolivia are 4,481 and total recovered persons are 533.

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 275 new coronavirus cases and 4 new deaths in Bolivia whereas 26 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bolivia are 2,831 and total recovered persons are 299.

 

 

May 11, 2020, Monday

Today there are 119 new coronavirus cases and 4 new deaths in Bolivia whereas 15 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bolivia are 2,556 and total recovered persons are 273.

 

May 09, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 195 new coronavirus cases and 11 new deaths in Bolivia whereas 11 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bolivia are 2,226 and total recovered persons are 237.

 

May 08, 2020, Friday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 2,081, Total Deaths 102, Total Recovered 219, Cases Reported In Bolivia

 

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

Today Coronavirus cases New cases 87, New deaths 6, New Recovered 8 , In Bolivia

May 04 ,2020, Monday

Today Coronavirus cases New cases 365, New deaths 10, New Recovered 32 , In Bolivia

April 28, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 1,014, Total Deaths 53, Total Recovered 98, Cases Reported In Bolivia

 

April 25, 2020, Saturday

Today new recovered 10, new deaths 1, and new cases 104, in Bolivia

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 6, new deaths 1, and new cases 34, in Bolivia

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 4, new deaths 1, and new cases 24, in Bolivia

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new deaths 1, and new cases 4, in Bolivia

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered, new deaths 3, and new cases 54, in Bolivia

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 3, and new cases 13, in Bolivia

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 05, and newly recovered in Bolivia

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 04, and newly recovered in Bolivia

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, and new cases 96, in Bolivia

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 140, and new deaths 03, in Bolivia

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 266, and new deaths 02, in Bolivia

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 03, new cases 285, and recovered in Bolivia

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 01, and new cases 303, in Bolivia

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 297, new deaths 02, and newly recovered in Bolivia

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 03, and new cases 528, in Bolivia

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 257, and new deaths 01, in Bolivia

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 328, in Bolivia

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, new cases 374, and newly recovered in Bolivia

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 359, and new deaths 03, in Bolivia

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 01, and new cases 430, in Bolivia

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 278, and new deaths 0, in Bolivia

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

This post is about coronavirus updates, coronavirus new cases, death cases in Bolivia, Total coronavirus cases in Bolivia, Corona Cases in Bolivia, first death in Bolivia, First coronavirus case in Bolivia, coronavirus map, Bolivia population, coronavirus cases in Bolivia, Bolivia total corona cases, COVID-19 cases in Bolivia,coronavirus case in Bolivia, and Coronavirus confirm cases in Bolivia.

References: