Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands

How Many COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands

Today’s April 15, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands are more than 03 people. and more than 0 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in British Virgin Islands are 02. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
3 0 2 1

April 11, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands:

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+1 +0 +0 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in British Virgin Islands

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in British Virgin Islands

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 1, in British Virgin Islands

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 3, and new cases 13, in British Virgin Islands

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 05, and newly recovered in British Virgin Islands

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 04, and newly recovered in British Virgin Islands

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, and new cases 96, in British Virgin Islands

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 140, and new deaths 03, in British Virgin Islands

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 266, and new deaths 02, in British Virgin Islands

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 03, new cases 285, and recovered in British Virgin Islands

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 01, and new cases 303, in British Virgin Islands

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 297, new deaths 02, and newly recovered in British Virgin Islands

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 03, and new cases 528, in British Virgin Islands

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 257, and new deaths 01, in British Virgin Islands

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 328, in British Virgin Islands

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, new cases 374, and newly recovered in British Virgin Islands

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 359, and new deaths 03, in British Virgin Islands

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 01, and new cases 430, in British Virgin Islands

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 278, and new deaths 0, in British Virgin Islands

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: