84 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria

How Many COVID 19 Cases in BulgariaToday’s Jun 15, 2020  – Find stats of how many COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria are confirmed. Total confirmed Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria is 3,290 and total deaths 174.  The total number of recovered Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria are 1,730 and active cases 1,386. Keep visiting this blog for live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria daily.  According to the latest statistics, COVID-19 has spread to more than 210 countries and territories globally.

The first coronavirus case in Bulgaria was reported on March 8, 2020, and the first death reported on 11 March 2020 due to coronavirus. Bulgaria has estimated a population of 6,956,728 and the area is 108,560 km². Coronavirus is spreading speedily in Bulgaria and the main cities of Bulgaria are being affected with this novel COVID-19. Sofia is the capital city of Bulgaria. The main cities of Bulgaria have been affected with coronavirus are, Sofia, Burgas, Varna, Lovech, Gabrovo, Blagoevgrad.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria:

 

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
3,290 174 1,730 1,386

Jun 15, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+1,386 +24 +02 +07

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Bulgaria;

Jun 15, 2020, Monday

Today there are 24 new coronavirus cases and 02 new deaths in Bulgaria whereas 07 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bulgaria are 3,290 and total recovered persons are 1,730.

 

Jun 02, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 6 new coronavirus cases and 0 new deaths in Bulgaria whereas 16 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bulgaria are 2,519 and total recovered persons are 1,090.

 

May 15, 2020, Friday

Today there are 31 new coronavirus cases and 03 new deaths in Bulgaria whereas 32 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bulgaria are 2,100 and total recovered persons are 531.

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 25 new coronavirus cases and 2 new deaths in Bulgaria whereas 17 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bulgaria are 1,990 and total recovered persons are 461.

 

May 08, 2020, Friday

Today there are 51 new coronavirus cases and 0 new deaths in Bulgaria whereas 24 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bulgaria are 1,829 and total recovered persons are 384.

 

May 04, 2020 ,Monday

Today Coronavirus cases  new cases 24, new death 1, new recovered 21, in Bulgaria

May 2, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 49 new coronavirus cases and 2 new deaths in Bulgaria whereas 10 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Bulgaria are 1,588 and total recovered persons are 287.

 

April 28, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 1,363, Total Deaths 58, Total Recovered 206, Cases Reported In Bulgaria

 

April 24, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered 16, new deaths 3, and new cases 73, in Bulgaria

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 3, new deaths 2, and new cases 46, in Bulgaria

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 10, new deaths 3, and new cases 28, in Bulgaria

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new deaths 1, and new cases 17, in Bulgaria

April 7, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 25, in Bulgaria

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 3, and new cases 13, in Bulgaria

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 05, and newly recovered in Bulgaria

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 04, and newly recovered in Bulgaria

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, and new cases 96, in Bulgaria

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 140, and new deaths 03, in Bulgaria

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 266, and new deaths 02, in Bulgaria

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 03, new cases 285, and recovered in Bulgaria

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 01, and new cases 303, in Bulgaria

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 297, new deaths 02, and newly recovered in Bulgaria

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 03, and new cases 528, in Bulgaria

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 257, and new deaths 01, in Bulgaria

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 328, in Bulgaria

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, new cases 374, and newly recovered in Bulgaria

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 359, and new deaths 03, in Bulgaria

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 01, and new cases 430, in Bulgaria

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 278, and new deaths 0, in Bulgaria

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

This post is about coronavirus updates, coronavirus new cases, death cases in Bulgaria, Total coronavirus cases in Bulgaria, Corona Cases in Bulgaria, first death in Bulgaria, First coronavirus case in Bulgaria, coronavirus map, Bulgaria, Coronavirus cases in Bulgaria, Bulgaria total corona cases, COVID-19 cases in Bulgaria, Coronavirus case in Bulgaria, Coronavirus confirm cases in Bulgaria.

References: