82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Burma

How Many COVID 19 Cases in BurmaToday’s May 20, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Burma are more than 193 people. and more than 06 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Burma are 104. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Burma daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Burma

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Burma:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
193 06 104 83

May 20, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Burma

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Burma:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+83 +02 +0 +03

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Burma;

May 20, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 193, Total Deaths 06, Total Recovered 104, Cases Reported In Burma

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 181, Total Deaths 6, Total Recovered 79, Cases Reported In Burma

 

May 11, 2020, Monday

Today new recovered 4, new deaths 0, and new cases 2, in Burma

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today new recovered 0, new deaths 0, and new cases 0, in Burma

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 0, new deaths 0, and new cases 2, in Burma

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered 0, new deaths 0, and new cases 1, in Burma

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 4, in Burma

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 3, and new cases 13, in Burma

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 05, and newly recovered in Burma

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 04, and newly recovered in Burma

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, and new cases 96, in Burma

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 140, and new deaths 03, in Burma

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 266, and new deaths 02, in Burma

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 03, new cases 285, and recovered in Burma

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 01, and new cases 303, in Burma

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 297, new deaths 02, and newly recovered in Burma

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 03, and new cases 528, in Burma

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 257, and new deaths 01, in Burma

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 328, in Burma

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 02, new cases 374, and newly recovered in Burma

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 359, and new deaths 03, in Burma

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 01, and new cases 430, in Burma

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 278, and new deaths 0, in Burma

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: