Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands

How Many COVID 19 Cases in Channel IslandsToday’s April 15, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands are more than 5,011 people. and more than 86 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Channel Islands are 762. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
398 9 40 349

April 12, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+349 +37 +9 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Channel Islands;

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new deaths 9, and new cases 37, in Channel Islands

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 10, in Channel Islands

April 8, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 16, and new deaths 0, in Channel Islands

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 12, in Channel Islands

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 14, new deaths 01, and newly recovered in Channel Islands

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 47, new deaths 04, and newly recovered in Channel Islands

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 01, and new cases 30, in Channel Islands

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 39, and new deaths 01, in Channel Islands

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 21, and new deaths 0, in Channel Islands

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 0, new cases 31, and recovered in Channel Islands

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 01, and new cases 303, in Channel Islands

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 33, new deaths 0, and newly recovered in Channel Islands

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 01, and new cases 11, in Channel Islands

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 9, and new deaths 0, in Channel Islands

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 0, and new cases 22, in Channel Islands

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: