82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Chile

How Many COVID 19 Cases in ChileToday’s June 10, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Chile are more than 142,759  people. and more than 2,283 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Chile are 117,361 Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Chile daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Chile:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Chile:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
142,759 2,283 117,361 23,115

June 10, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Chile

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Chile:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+23,115 +3,913 +19 +5,113

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Chile;

June 10, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 142,759, Total Deaths 2,283, Total Recovered 117,361, Cases Reported In Chile

 

May 28, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 82,289, Total Deaths 841, Total Recovered 33,540, Cases Reported In Chile

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 39,542, Total Deaths 394, Total Recovered 16,614, Cases Reported In Chile

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 30,063, Total Deaths 323, Total Recovered 13,605, Cases Reported In Chile

 

May 06, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 22,016, Total Deaths 275, Total Recovered 10,710, Cases Reported In Chile

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 16,023, Total Deaths 227, Total Recovered 8,580, Cases Reported In Chile

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 325 new cases and 8 new deaths in Chile

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 419 new cases and 6 new deaths in Chile

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 358 new cases and 7 new deaths in Chile

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 478 new cases and 10 new deaths Chile

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 455 new cases and 11 new deaths in Chile

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 534 new cases and 11 new deaths in Chile

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 356 new cases and 2 new death in Chile

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: