82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Haiti

How Many COVID 19 Cases in HaitiToday’s Jun 013, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Haiti are more than 3,941 people. and more than 64 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Haiti are 24. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Haiti daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Haiti:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Haiti:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
3,941 64 24 3,853

Jun 13, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Haiti:

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Haiti:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+3,853 +0 +0 +0

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Haiti:

Jun 13, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 3,941, Total Deaths 64, Total Recovered 24, Cases and  new deaths 0 and new cases 0,  Reported In Haiti

 

Jun 02, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 2,226, Total Deaths 45, Total Recovered 24, Cases and  new deaths 1 and new cases 102,  Reported In Haiti

 

May 17, 2020, Sunday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 358, Total Deaths 20, Total Recovered 19, Cases and  new deaths 0,  and new cases 48,  Reported In Haiti

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 234, Total Deaths 18, Total Recovered 17, Cases Reported In Haiti

 

May 11, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 3 and new cases 31, in Haiti

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 2, in Haiti

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 1, and new cases 5, in Haiti

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

April 23, 2020, Thursday

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 1, in Haiti

April 12, 2020, Sunday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 1, in Haiti

April 11, 2020, Saturday

Today new recovered, new cases 2, and new deaths 0, in Haiti

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 1, in Haiti

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered, new cases 3, and new deaths 1, in Haiti

April 8, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 2, and new deaths 0, in Haiti

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: