81 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in India

How Many COVID 19 Cases in IndiaToday’s June 09, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in India are more than 265,928  people. and more than 7,473 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in India is 129,095. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in India daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

> United States – Highest Number of Coronavirus Cases in The World

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in India:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in India:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
265,928 7,473 129,095 129,360

June 09, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in India

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in India:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+129,360 +8,442 +266 +5,247

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in India;

June 09, 2020, Tuesday

Today Novel COVID 19 number of cases 265,928, number of deaths 7,473, number of recovered 129,095 and the total number of active cases 129,360, in India

 

June 04, 2020, Thursday

Today COVID 19 the total number of cases 224,500, the total number of deaths 6302, the total number of recovered 107,460, and the total number of active cases 110,738, in India

 

June 03, 2020, Wednesday

Today Novel Coronavirus the number of cases 208,709, the number of deaths 5834, the number of recovered 100,577, and the total number of active cases 102,298, in India

 

June 02, 2020, Tuesday

Today Novel COVID 19 number of cases 199,785, number of deaths 5612, number of recovered 95,875, and the total number of active cases 98,298, in India

 

June 01, 2020, Monday

Today Coronavirus the total number of cases 191,605, the total number of deaths 5415, the total number of recovered 92,155, and the total number of active cases 94,035, in India

 

May 31, 2020, Sunday

Today COVID 19 the number of cases 182,990, the number of deaths 5188, the number of recovered 87,099, and the total number of active cases 90,703, in India

 

May 29, 2020, Thursday

Today Novel Coronavirus the total number of cases 165,386, the total number of deaths 4711, the total number of recovered 70,920, and the total number of active cases 89,775, in India

 

May 28, 2020, Thursday

Today Novel COVID 19 number of cases 158,086, number of deaths 4534, number of recovered 67,749, and the total number of active cases 85,803, in India

 

May 27, 2020, Wednesday

Today Coronavirus the number of cases 150,793, the number of deaths 4349, the number of recovered 64,277, and the total number of active cases 82,167, in India

 

May 26, 2020, Tuesday

Today COVID 19 the total number of cases 144,941, the total number of deaths 4172, the total number of recovered 60,706, and the total number of active cases 80,063, in India

 

May 22, 2020, Friday

Today Novel Coronavirus number of cases 118,226, number of deaths 3,584, number of recovered 48,553, and the total number of active cases 66,098, in India

 

May 21, 2020, Thursday

Today Novel Coronavirus number of cases 118,222, number of deaths 3584, number of recovered 48,540, and the total number of active cases 66,098, in India

 

May 20, 2020, Wednesday

Today Novel COVID 19 the total number of cases 106,468, the total number of deaths 3301, the total number of recovered 42,307, and the total number of active cases 60,860, in India

 

May 18, 2020, Monday 

Today Coronavirus the number of cases 95,698, the number of deaths 3025, the number of recovered 36,795, and the total number of active cases 55,878, in India

 

May 17, 2020, Sunday

Today COVID 19 number of cases 91,449, number of deaths 2896, number of recovered 34,645, and the total number of active cases 53,908, in India

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today Novel Coronavirus the total number of cases 85,784, the total number of deaths 2,753, the total number of recovered 30,234, and the total number of active cases 30,258, in India

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today Novel Coronavirus the total number of cases 85,760, the total number of deaths 2753, the total number of recovered 30,234, and the total number of active cases 52,773, in India

 

May 15, 2020, Friday

Today COVID 19 number of cases 81,997, number of deaths 2649, number of recovered 27,969, and the total number of active cases 51,379, in India

 

May 13, 2020, Wednesday

Today Coronavirus the number of cases 74,925, the number of deaths 2436, the number of recovered 24,887, and the number of active cases 47,602, in India

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today Novel COVID 19 the total number of cases 70,768, the number of deaths 2,294, the number of recovered 22,549, and the number of active cases 45,925, in India

 

May 11, 2020, Monday

Today Novel COVID 19 the total number of cases 67,701, the number of deaths 2215, the number of recovered 21,147, and the number of active cases 44,339, in India

 

May 09, 2020, Saturday

Today Coronavirus number of cases 59,765, number of deaths 1986, number of recovered 17,897, and the total number of cases 39,882, in India

 

May 07, 2020, Thursday

Today COVID 19 the number of cases 23,045, the number of deaths 1,787, the number of recovered 15,331, and the number of active cases 35,927, in India

 

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

Today ( Novel Coronavirus ) the total number of cases 46,437, the total number of deaths 1,566, and the total number of recovered 12,847, in India

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today ( Novel Coronavirus ) the total number of cases 34,863, the total number of deaths 1,154, and the total number of recovered 9,068, in India

 

April 26, 2020, Sunday

Today ( Novel Coronavirus ) the total number of cases 24,942, the total number of deaths 780, and the total number of recovered 5,458, in India

 

April 24, 2020, Friday

Today ( Novel COVID 19 ) the total number of cases 23,502, the total number of deaths 722, and the total number of recovered 5012, in India

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 391, newly recovered, and new deaths 07, in India

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 924 new cases and 33 new deaths in India

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 1250 new cases and 38 new deaths in India

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 2018 new cases and 35 new deaths in India

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 922 new cases and 38 new deaths in India

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 1060 new cases and 26 new deaths in India

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered 73, new deaths 12 and new cases 835, in India

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 3 and new cases 68, in India

 

April 14, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, 35 new deaths and new cases 1034, in India

 

April 13, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 1248, and new deaths 27, and newly recovered, in India

 

April 12, 2020, Sunday

Today new deaths 43, new cases 759, in India

 

April 11, 2020, Saturday

Today new recovered, new deaths 39, and new cases 846, in India

 

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 875, and new deaths 22, and newly recovered, in India

 

April 9, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 49, new cases 809, in India

 

April 8, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 18, and new cases 565, in India

 

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new cases 533, and new deaths 14, and newly recovered, in India

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 18, new cases 489, in India

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 19, and new cases 701, in India

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 13, new cases 529, and new recovered, in India

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 516, and new deaths 14, in India

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 14, newly recovered, and new cases 545, in India

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 23, and new cases 601, in India

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new cases 146, newly recovered, and new deaths 3, in India

 

March 30, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 5, new cases 227, and recovered, in India

 

March 29, 2020, Sunday

Today new deaths 3, and new cases 37, in India

 

March 28, 2020, Saturday

Today new cases 100, and new deaths 4, in India

 

March 27, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 160, and new deaths 0, in India. According to state reports cited by The Times of India, at the end of Thursday, March 27, 727 cases and 20 deaths were recorded in India. The discrepancy with the official figures (which are lower for both indicators) can be explained by the delay in reporting that affects the national population. We are working on implementing a status tracker so that we can independently verify and report data at the state level with statistics and charts.

March 26, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 8, and new recovered, and new cases 70, in India

 

March 25, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 121, and new deaths 2, in India

 

March 24, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 37, in India. Prime Minister Modi announces 21-day full national blockade from midnight tonight

 

March 23, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 3, newly recovered, and new cases 103, in India. 30 states (covering 548 districts) announce an entire block. Prime Minister Modi said earlier: “Many people still do not take the lock seriously. Save yourself, save your family, seriously follow instructions. I ask the state governments to comply with the rules and laws. ”

 

March 22, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 64, and new deaths 2, in India

 

Coronavirus COVID 19 Number Of Cases In Indian States

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: