84 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Iran

How Many COVID 19 Cases in Isle of M

Today’s June 10, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Iran are more than 175,927 people. and more than 8,425 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Iran are 138,457. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Iran daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Iran:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Iran:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
175,927 8,425 138,457 29,045

June 10, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Iran

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Iran:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+29,045 +2,095 +74 +2,097

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Iran;

June 10, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 2,095 new coronavirus cases and 74 new deaths in Iran whereas 2,097 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 175,927 and total recovered persons are 138,457..

 

May 28, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 2,080 new coronavirus cases and 56 new deaths in Iran whereas 1,739 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 141,591 and total recovered persons are 111,176.

 

May 22, 2020, Friday

Today there are 2,392 new coronavirus cases and 66 new deaths in Iran whereas 1,756 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 129,341 and total recovered persons are 100,564.

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 2,102 new coronavirus cases and 48 new deaths in Iran whereas 1,297 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 116,635 and total recovered persons are 91,836.

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 1,683 new coronavirus cases and 45 new deaths in Iran whereas 1,279 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 109,286 and total recovered persons are 87,422.

 

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 957 new coronavirus cases and 74 new deaths in Iran whereas 1,223 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 98,647 and total recovered persons are 79,379.

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today there are 983 new coronavirus cases and 71 new deaths in Iran whereas 1,312 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 94,640 and total recovered persons are 75,103.

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today there are 115 new coronavirus cases and 60 new deaths in Iran whereas 1,464 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Iran are 91, 472 and total recovered persons are 70,933.

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 1194 new cases and 94 new deaths in Iran

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 1297 new cases and 88 new deaths in Iran

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 294 new cases and 91 new deaths i Iran

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 1343 new cases and 87 new deaths in Iran

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 137 new cases and 73 new deaths in Iran

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 1499 new cases and 89 new deaths in Iran

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 1606 new cases and 92 new deaths in Iran

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today 1512 new cases and 94 new deaths in Iran

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today 1512 new cases and 94 new deaths in Iran

 

Today April 14, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are  1574 new cases in Iran and 98 new deaths

 

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 1,972, and new deaths 122, in Iran

 

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new cases 2089, and new deaths 133, in Iran

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 2274, new deaths 136, and newly recovered, in Iran

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new deaths 151, and new cases 2483, in Iran

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new recovered, new cases 2560, and new deaths 158, in Iran

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new deaths 134, new cases 2715, and new recovered, in Iran

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 2875, and new deaths 124, in Iran

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 138, new cases 2988, and new recovered, in Iran

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 141, and new cases 3110, in Iran

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: