82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Israel

How Many COVID 19 Cases in Israel

Today’s June 12, 2020  -Find stats of how many COVID 19 Cases in Egypt are confirmed. Total confirmed Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Egypt is 18,355 and total deaths 299. The total number of recovered Coronavirus COVID 19 Cases in Egypt are 15,168 and active cases 2,888. Keep visiting this blog for live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Egypt  daily.  According to the latest statistics, COVID-19 has spread to more than 210 countries and territories globally.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Israel:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Israel:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
18,355 299 15,168 2,888

June 12, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Israel

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Israel:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+2,888 +175 +0 +09

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Israel;

June 12, 2020, Friday

Total conformed cases of coronavirus in Israel are 18,355whereas total number of deaths is 299 and 15,168, are total recovered cases.Total active cases of novel coronavirus in the Israel are 2,888.There are 175, new cases, 0, new deaths and 09, new recovered cases of Covid-19 in Israel

 

May 29, 2020, Friday

Total conformed cases of coronavirus in Israel are 16,872,whereas total number of deaths is 284 and 14,679 are total recovered cases.Total active cases of novel coronavirus in the Israel are 1,909.There are 79 new cases, 03 new deaths and 109 new recovered cases of Covid-19 in Israel

 

May 26, 2020, Tuesday

Total conformed cases of coronavirus in Israel are 16,734 ,whereas total number of deaths is 281 and 14,307 are total recovered cases.Total active cases of novel coronavirus in the Israel are 2,146.There are 17 new cases, 02 new deaths and 154 new recovered cases of Covid-19 in Israel

 

May 17, 2020, Sunday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 16,608, Total Deaths 268, Total Recovered 12,855, Cases Reported In Israel

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 16,506, Total Deaths 258, Total Recovered 11,843, Cases Reported In Israel

 

May 06, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 16,289, Total Deaths 238, Total Recovered 10,465, Cases Reported In Israel

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 15,946, Total Deaths 222, Total Recovered 8,561, Cases Reported In Israel

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 556 new cases and 5 new deaths in Israel

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 229 new cases and 7 new deaths in Israel

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 222 new cases and 5 new deaths in Israel

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 226 new cases and 8 new deaths in Israel

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 283 new cases and 13 new deaths in Israel

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 224 new cases and 9 new deaths in Israel

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 257 new cases and 12 new deaths in Israel

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 455 new cases and 7 new deaths in Israel

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 154 new cases and 3 new deaths in Israel

 

April 12, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 40w, and new deaths 2, in Israel

 

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 440, and new deaths 9, in Israel

 

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new cases 102, and new deaths 4, in Israel

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new deaths 6, new cases 181, and new recovered, in Israel

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 167, new deaths 04, and newly recovered in Israel

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 04, and new cases 423, in Israel

These include a 67-year-old woman and an 88-year-old woman.

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 571, and new deaths 04, in Israel

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 765, and new deaths 10, in Israel

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 06, new cases 734, and recovered in Israel

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 04, and new cases 663, in Israel

 

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 448, new deaths 01, and newly recovered in Israel

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: