76 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Malawi

How Many COVID 19 Cases in Malawi

Today’s Jun 12, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Malawi are more than 481 people. and more than 04 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Malawi are 55. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Malawi daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Malawi:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Malawi:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
481 4 55 422

Jun 12, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Malawi

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Malawi:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+422 +26 +0 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Malawi:

Jun 12, 2020, Friday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 481, Total Deaths 4, And Recovered 55, Cases Reported In Malawi

 

May 21, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 71, Total Deaths 3, And Recovered 27, Cases Reported In Malawi

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 63, Total Deaths 3, And Recovered 24, Cases Reported In Malawi

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 34, Total Deaths 3, And Recovered 4, Cases Reported In Malawi

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today 5 new case in Malawi

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today 0 new case in Malawi

April 12, 2020, Sunday

Today 1 new case in Malawi

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: