82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Norway

How Many COVID 19 Cases in NorwayToday’s June 13, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Norway are more than 8,620 people. and more than 242 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Norway are 8,138. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Norway daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Norway:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Norway:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
8,620 242 8,138 240

June 13, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Norway

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Norway:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+240 +12 +0 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Norway:

June 13, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 8,640, Total Deaths 242, Total Recovered 8,138, Cases Reported In Norway

 

May 30, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 8,422, Total Deaths 236, Total Recovered 7,727, Cases Reported In Norway

 

May 17, 2020, Sunday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 8,237, Total Deaths 232, Total Recovered 32, Cases Reported In Norway

 

May 13, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 8,157, Total Deaths 228, Total Recovered 32, Cases Reported In Norway

 

May 06, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 7,955, Total Deaths 215, Total Recovered 32, Cases Reported In Norway

 

May 04, 2020, Monday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 7,847, Total Deaths 211, Total Recovered 32, Cases Reported In Norway

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 85 new cases and  new deaths in Norway

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 78 new cases and 16 new deaths in Norway

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 42 new cases and 1 new death in Norway

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 99 new cases and 3 new death in Norway

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 32 new cases and 09 new death in Norway

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 41 new cases and 9 new deaths in Norway

 

April 15, 2020, Wednesday

Today 117 new cases and 6 new deaths in Norway

 

April 14, 2020, Tuesday

Today new cases 20, new deaths 05, and newly recovered in Norway.

 

April 13, 2020, Monday

Today 2 new cases and 3 new deaths in Norway

 

April 12, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 116, new deaths 09, and newly recovered in Norway

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 73, new deaths 02, and newly recovered in Norway

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 137, new deaths 09, and newly recovered in Norway

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 03, and new cases 180, in Norway

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 233, and new deaths 09, in Norway

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 270, and new deaths 06, in Norway

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 05, new cases 236, and recovered in Norway

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 07, and new cases 196, in Norway

 

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 161, new deaths 06, and newly recovered in Norway

 

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 03, and new cases 269, in Norway

 

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 244, and new deaths 04, in Norway

 

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 5, and new cases 399, in Norway

 

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 0, new cases 288, and newly recovered in Norway

 

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 218, and new deaths 02, in Norway

 

March 24, 2020, Thursday

241 new cases and 2 new deaths in Norway

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: