82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Paraguay

How Many COVID 19 Cases in ParaguayToday’s Jun 06, 2020 -Total COVID-19 Updated Cases in Paraguay are more than 1,087 people. and more than 11 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Paraguay are 516. Keep visiting this blog to know  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Coronavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Paraguay:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Paraguay:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
1,087 11 516 560

Jun 06, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Paraguay:

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Paraguay:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+560 +01 +0 +05

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Paraguay:

Jun 06, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 1,087, Total Deaths 11, Total Recovered 516, Cases Reported In Paraguay

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 759, Total Deaths 11, Total Recovered 193, Cases Reported In Paraguay

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 740, Total Deaths 11, Total Recovered 182, Cases Reported In Paraguay

 

May 09, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 563, Total Deaths 10, Total Recovered 152, Cases Reported In Paraguay

 

May 08, 2020, Friday

22 New cases Paraguay

April 27, 2020, Monday

0 New case Paraguay

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

0 New case Paraguay

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

25 New case Paraguay

April 12, 2020, Sunday

1 New case Paraguay

April 11, 2020, Saturday
4 new cases in Paraguay

April 10, 2020, Friday
5 New cases and 1 new death Paraguay

April 09, 2020, Thursday
5 New cases in Paraguay

April 08, 2020, Wednesday
4 New Cases in Paraguay

April 07, 2020, Tuesday
2 new cases in Paraguay

April 06, 2020, Monday
9 New cases and 2 new deaths in Paraguay

April 05, 2020, Sunday
8 new cases in Paraguay

April 04, 2020, Saturday
4 new cases in Paraguay

April 03, 2020, Friday
15 New cases in Paraguay

April 02, 2020, Thursday
8 New cases in Paraguay

April 01, 2020, Wednesday
4 New cases in Paraguay

March 31, 2020, Tuesday
1 New cases in Paraguay

March 30, 2020, Monday
5 New cases in Paraguay

March 29, 2020, Sunday
3 new cases in Paraguay

March 28, 2020, Saturday
4 new cases in Paraguay

March 27, 2020, Friday
11 new cases in Paraguay

March 26, 2020, Thursday
4 new cases in Paraguay

March 25, 2020, Wednesday
10 new cases and 1 new death in Paraguay

March 24, 2020, Tuesday
5 New cases and 1 new death in Paraguay

March 21, 2020, Saturday
4 new cases and 1 new death in Paraguay

March 20, 2020, Friday
5 new cases in Paraguay

March 19, 2020, Thursday
2 new cases in Paraguay

March 18, 2020, Wednesday
2 new cases in Paraguay

March 17, 2020, Tuesday
1 new case in Paraguay

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: