82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Peru

How Many COVID 19 Cases in PeruToday’s June 10, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Peru are more than 203,736 people. and more than 203,736 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Peru are 92,929. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Peru daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Peru:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Peru:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
203,736 203,736 92,929 -92,929

June 10, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Peru

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Peru:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+-92,929 +4,040  

+167

+3,373

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Peru;

June 10, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 203,736, Total Deaths 203,736 Total Recovered 92,929, Cases Reported In Peru

 

May 28, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 135,905, Total Deaths 3,983, Total Recovered 56,169, Cases Reported In Peru

 

May 22, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 108,769, Total Deaths 3,148, Total Recovered 43,587, Cases Reported In Peru

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 84,495, Total Deaths 2,392, Total Recovered 27,147, Cases Reported In Peru

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 68,822, Total Deaths 1,961, Total Recovered 22,406, Cases Reported In Peru

 

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 47,372, Total Deaths 1,344, Total Recovered 14,427, Cases Reported In Peru

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 36,976, Total Deaths 1,051, Total Recovered 10,405, Cases Reported In Peru

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 1512 new cases and 39 new deaths in Peru

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 697 new cases and 45 new deaths in Peru

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 1208 new cases and 52 new deaths in Peru

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 931 new cases and 48 new deaths in Peru

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 26 new cases and 26 new deaths in Peru

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 1016 new cases and 20 new deaths in Peru

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 117 new cases and 24 new deaths in Peru

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: