60 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Senegal:

How Many COVID 19 Cases in SenegalToday’s Jun 13, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Senegal are more than 4,851 people. and more than 56 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Senegal are 3,100 Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Senegal daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Senegal:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Senegal:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
4,851 56 3,100 1,695

Jun 13, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Senegal

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Senegal:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+1,695 +92 +01 +106

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Senegal:

Jun 13, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 4,851, Total Deaths 56, Total Recovered 3,100 Cases Reported In Senegal

 

Jun 01, 2020, Monday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 3,645, Total Deaths 42, Total Recovered 1,801, Cases Reported In Senegal

 

May 15, 2020, Friday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 2,189, Total Deaths 23, Total Recovered 842, Cases Reported In Senegal

 

May 13, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 1,995, Total Deaths 19, Total Recovered 742, Cases Reported In Senegal

 

May 08, 2020, Friday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 1,492, Total Deaths 13, Total Recovered 562, Cases Reported In Senegal

 

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 1,271 Total Deaths 10, Total Recovered 415, Cases Reported In Senegal

April 30, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 823, Total Deaths 9, Total Recovered 296, Cases Reported In Senegal

 

April 28, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 736, Total Deaths 9, Total Recovered 284, Cases Reported In Senegal

 

April 25, 2020, Saturday

66 new cases and in Senegal

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

35 new cases and in Senegal

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

17 new cases and in Senegal

April 11, 2020, Saturday

13 new cases and in Senegal

April 7, 2020, Tuesday

Today new cases 13 in Senegal

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 4 in Senegal

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 3,  in Senegal

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: