82 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland

How Many COVID 19 Cases in SwitzerlandToday’s June 11, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland are more than 31,011 people. and more than 1,936  people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Switzerland are 28,700. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
31,011 1,936 28,700 375

June 11, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+375 +23 +02 +0

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Switzerland:

June , 2020, Thursday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 31,011, Total Deaths 1,936, Total Recovered 28,700 Cases Reported In Switzerland

 

May 29, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 30,796, Total Deaths 1,919, Total Recovered 28,300 Cases Reported In Switzerland

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 30,514, Total Deaths 1,878, Total Recovered 27,100, Cases Reported In Switzerland

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 30,344, Total Deaths 1,845, Total Recovered 26,800, Cases Reported In Switzerland

 

May 06, 2020, Wednesday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 30,009, Total Deaths 1,795, Total Recovered 25,400, Cases Reported In Switzerland

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today’s Covid-19 Total Cases 29,586, Total Deaths 1,737, Total Recovered 23,400, Cases Reported In Switzerland

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 205 new cases and 31 new deaths in Switzerland

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 204 new cases and 36 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 336 new cases and 25 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 326 new cases and 41 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 346 new cases and 46 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Today there are 396 new cases and 42 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 400 new cases and 65 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 14, 2020, Tuesday

Today 225 new cases and 24 deaths in Switzerland

 

April 13, 2020, Monday

Today there are 273 new cases and 32 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 12, 2020, Sunday

193 new cases and 45 new deaths in Switzerland

 

April 6, 2020 Monday

Today new cases 899, new deaths 75, and newly recovered in Switzerland

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 595, new deaths 19, and newly recovered in Switzerland

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 75, and new cases 899, in Switzerland

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 779, and new deaths 55, in Switzerland

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 1059, and new deaths 48, in Switzerland

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 55, new cases 1163, and recovered in Switzerland

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 74, and new cases 683, in Switzerland

 

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 1093, new deaths 59, and newly recovered in Switzerland

 

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 36, and new cases 753, in Switzerland

 

March 28, 2020, Monday 

Today new cases 1148, and new deaths 33, in Switzerland

 

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 39, and new cases 1117, in Switzerland

 

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 39, new cases 914, and newly recovered in Switzerland

 

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 1020, and new deaths 31, in Switzerland

 

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 2, and new cases 1082, in Switzerland

 

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 1321, and new deaths 22, in Switzerland

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: