19 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan

How Many COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan

Today’s May 16, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan are more than 1,118 people. and more than 33 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Tajikistan are 0. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
1,118 33 0 1,085

May 14, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan:

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+1,085 +211 +04 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Tajikistan:

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today there are new coronavirus cases 211 and new death 04 in Tajikistan whereas 0 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so tha

number of coronavirus cases in Tajikistan are 1,118 and total recovered persons are  0 in Tajikistan [source]

 

May 13, 2020, Wednesday

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

May 11, 2020, Monday

 

May 09, 2020, Saturday

 

May 08, 2020, Friday

 

May 07, 2020, Thursday

 

May 06, 2020, Wednesday

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

 

May 04, 2020, Monday

 

May 03, 2020, Sunday

May 02, 2020, Saturday

April 30, 2020, Thursday

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: