84 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Turkey

How Many COVID 19 Cases in Turkey

Today’s June 10, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Turkey are more than 172,114 people. and more than 4,729 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Turkey are 144,598 Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Turkey daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

 

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Turkey:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Turkey:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
172,114 4,729 144,598 22,787

June 10, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Turkey

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Turkey:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+22,787 +993 +18 +3,218

 

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Turkey:

June 10, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 993 new coronavirus cases and 18 new deaths in Turkey whereas 3,218 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 172,114 and total recovered persons are 144,598

 

May 28, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 1,035 new coronavirus cases and 34 new deaths in Turkey whereas 1,286 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 159,797 and total recovered persons are 122,793.

 

May 22, 2020, Friday

Today there are 961 new coronavirus cases and 27 new deaths in Turkey whereas 1,003 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 153,548 and total recovered persons are 114,990.

 

May 16, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 1,708 new coronavirus cases and 48 new deaths in Turkey whereas 146,457 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 4,055 and total recovered persons are 106,133.

 

May 12, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 1,114 new coronavirus cases and 55 new deaths in Turkey whereas 3,089 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 139,771 and total recovered persons are 95,780.

 

May 05, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 1,614 new coronavirus cases and 64 new deaths in Turkey whereas 5,015 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 127,659 and total recovered persons are 68,166.

 

May 01, 2020, Friday

Today there are 2,615 new coronavirus cases and 93 new deaths in Turkey whereas 4,846 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 120,204 and total recovered persons are 48,886.

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today there are 2357 new coronavirus cases and 99 new deaths in Turkey whereas 3,558 new patients recovered from COVID-19 so the total number of coronavirus cases in Turkey are 110,130 and total recovered persons are 29,140.

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today there are 3083 new cases and 117 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 22, 2020, Wednesday

Today there are 4611 new cases and 119 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today there are 4674 new cases and 123 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 20, 2020, Monday

Today there are 3,977 new cases and 127 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 19, 2020, Sunday

Today there are 3783 new cases and 121 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 18, 2020, Saturday

Today there are 4801 new cases and 125 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 17, 2020, Friday

Situation of Turkey became bad to worse because today there are 4801 new cases and 125 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 16, 2020, Thursday

Today 4281 new cases and 115 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 14, 2020,  Tuesday

Today 4062 new cases and 107 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 13,2020, Monday

Today there are 4093 new cases and 98 new deaths in Turkey

 

April 12, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 4,789, new deaths 97, and newly recovered in Turkey

 

April 6, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 3,135, new deaths 73, and newly recovered in Turkey

 

April 5, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 3135, new deaths 73, and newly recovered in Turkey

 

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 76, and new cases 3013, in Turkey

 

April 3, 2020, Friday

Today new recovered, new cases 2786, and new deaths 69, in Turkey

 

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new cases 2456, and new deaths 79, in Turkey

 

April 1, 2020, Wednesday

Today new deaths 63, new cases 2148, and recovered on Turkey

 

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new recovered, new deaths 46, and new cases 2704, in Turkey

 

March 30, 2020, Wednesday

Today new cases 1610, new deaths 37, and newly recovered in Turkey

 

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 23, and new cases 1815, in Turkey

 

March 28, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 1704, and new deaths 16, in Turkey

 

March 27, 2020, Sunday

Today new recovered, new deaths 17, and new cases 2069, in Turkey

 

March 26, 2020, Saturday

Today new deaths 16, new cases 1196, and newly recovered in Turkey

 

March 25, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 561, and new deaths 15, in Turkey

 

March 24, 2020, Thursday

Today new deaths 7, and new cases 343, in Turkey

 

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today new recovered, new cases 293, and new deaths 7, in Turkey

 

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: