76 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Zambia

How Many COVID 19 Cases in ZambiaToday’s Jun 6, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Zambia are more than 1,089 people. and more than 07 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Zambia are 912. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Zambia daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Zambia:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Zambia:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
1,089 7 912 170

Jun 06, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Zambia:

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Zambia:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+170 +0 +0 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Zambia:

Jun 06, 2020, Saturday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 1,089, Total Deaths 07, Total Recovered 912, Cases Reported In Zambia

 

May 17, 2020, Sunday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 679, Total Deaths 07, Total Recovered 183, Cases Reported In Zambia

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Coronavirus Total Cases 446, Total Deaths 7, Total Recovered 124, Cases Reported In Zambia

 

May 11, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 15 ,new deaths 0,new  recovered 5,  in Zambia

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 4, and new deaths 0, in Zambia

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today new cases 4, and new deaths 0, in Zambia

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new cases 1, and new deaths 1, in Zambia

April 2, 2020, Thursday

Today new recovered, new deaths 1, and new cases 3, in Zambia

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

Today new deaths 0, and new cases 1, in Zambia

March 30, 2020, Monday

Today new cases 6, new deaths 0, and new recovered, in Zambia

March 29, 2020, Sunday

Today new cases 1, new recovered, and new deaths 0, in Zambia

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: