62 / 100

Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia

Today’s May 21, 2020  – Total how many COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia are more than 18 people. and more than 0 people have recorded deaths. According to WHO live updates, the Total number of recovered cases in Saint Lucia are 18. Keep visiting this blog to know live tracking of how many COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia daily.  According to the latest statics shown below, COVID-19 has spread to more than 200 countries and territories. We Update Cornonavirus COVID-19 live case statistics on the behalf of WHO (WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION) and relevant countries’ national health organizations announcements.

Total How Many COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia:

Track Live statistics and total COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia:

Total Confirmed Cases Total Deaths Total Recovered Total Active
18 0 18 0

May 21, 2020 – Today’s How Many COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia

Track Live statistics and today’s new COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia:

Total Active New Cases New Death New Recovered
+0 +0 +0 +0

Daily How Many COVID 19 Cases in Saint Lucia:

May 21, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 18, Total Deaths 0, And Recovered 18, Cases Reported In Saint Lucia

 

May 14, 2020, Thursday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 18, Total Deaths 0, And Recovered 18, Cases Reported In Saint Lucia

 

April 27, 2020, Monday

Today’s Novel Corona Total Cases 15, Total Deaths 0, And Recovered 15, Cases Reported In Saint Lucia

 

April 23, 2020, Thursday

Today new case 0, in Saint Lucia

 

April 21, 2020, Tuesday

Today new case 0, in Saint Lucia

April 10, 2020, Friday

Today new case 1, in Saint Lucia

April 4, 2020, Saturday

Today 1 new case in Saint Lucia

March 31, 2020, Tuesday

There are 4 new cases in Saint Lucia

March 29, 2020, Tuesday

6 new cases in Saint Lucia

March 23, 2020, Wednesday

Today 1 new cases in Saint Lucia

March 15, 2020, Sunday

1 new case in Saint Lucia

Coronavirus Affected Major Countries;

References: