60 / 100

Welcome To Lotto America

Welcome To US Lotto America Lottery Lovers; Lotto America Lottery is a tri-state and national lottery and played twice every week. This blog shows Today’s Lotto America Lottery Winning Numbers results, history, hot and cold numbers, next draw, and jackpot prizes. Lotto America Lottery authority conducts live draws every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lotto America Results Today

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 – Find Today’s Lotto America Lottery live draw results, jackpot prizes, and Winning Numbers.

Date White Balls Blue Balls Top prizes
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 4 14 21 31 40 4 $6.49 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Lotto America Lottery Next Draw

Lotto America Lottery Next Live Draw

Saturday, May 29, 2021

EST. JACKPOT $6.49 Million

Lotto America Lottery Past Results History

Find past draw results history of Lotto America Lottery,

 

Date White Balls Blue Balls Top prizes
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 4 14 21 31 40 4 $6.49 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                            SB

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 5 18 34 38 42 10 $6.2 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                            SB

Saturday, May 15, 2021 9 14 19 30 46 3 $5.98 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                            SB

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12 30 31 46 48 7 $5.85 Million

All Star Bonus: 5                                            SB

Saturday, May 08, 2021 4 32 34 41 44 2 $5.78 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                             SB

Wednesday, May 05, 2021 1 12 26 36 52 3 $5.65 Million

All Star Bonus: 5                                             SB

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 2 33 34 39 46 10 $5.36 Million

All Star Bonus: 5                                             SB

Saturday, April 24, 2021 5 20 21 26 27 4 $5.25 Million

All Star Bonus: 4                                             SB

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4 41 42 44 45 8 $5.11 Million

All Star Bonus: 4                                             SB

Saturday, April 17, 2021 15 19 28 39 41 5 $5.03 Million

All Star Bonus: 4                                             SB

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 3 6 38 39 9 $4.91 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                             SB

Saturday, April 10, 2021 16 24 43 49 52 9 $4.8 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                             SB

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 7 12 22 28 39 10 $4.63 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                             SB

Saturday, April 03, 2021 17 42 43 47 48 5 $4.51 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                             SB

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 17 18 21 35 42 8 $4.38 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                             SB

Saturday, March 27, 2021 3 23 35 50 51 10 $4.31 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                             SB

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 1 37 39 40 42 2 $4.17 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                             SB

Saturday, March 20, 2021 1 2 18 37 47 2 $3.97 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                             SB

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 5 7 10 19 40 6 $3.83 Million

All Star Bonus: 4                                             SB

Saturday, March 13, 2021 7 30 40 49 50 10 $3.69 Million

All Star Bonus: 5                                             SB

Saturday, March 10, 2021 4 15 31 36 39 6 $3.57 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                             SB

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 16 18 19 28 45 6 $3.25 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                              SB

Saturday, February 27, 2021 10 27 30 44 47 6 $3.15 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                              SB

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 5 7 24 39 50 10 $3.1 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                              SB

Saturday, February 20, 2021 7 18 26 31 39 8 $3.05 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                              SB

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2 11 16 46 50 8 $3 Million

All Star Bonus: 3                                              SB

Saturday, February 13, 2021 36 40 44 46 50 6 $2.95 Million

All Star Bonus: 2                                              SB

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7 13 20 22 31 10 $2.9 Million

All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Saturday, February 06, 2021 13 16 28 44 51 9 $2.85 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                         SB

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 12 35 38 40 43 7 $2.8 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, January 30, 2021 5 7 9 10 29 6 $2.75 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1 10 36 37 38 5 $2.7 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 15 20 34 42 6 $2.65 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 6 14 16 38 49 3 $2.6 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, January 16, 2021 6 16 21 30 36 3 $2.55 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 8 21 24 29 32 2 $2.5 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, January 09, 2021 9 25 29 30 39 10 $2.45 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, January 06, 2021 4 8 17 25 44 6 $2.4 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, January 02, 2021 14 15 16 36 41 4 $2.35 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 5                                                SB

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 18 25 26 30 49 8 $2.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 3 13 15 41 49 2 $2.25 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 5 8 16 23 34 10 $2.2 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 1 9 15 28 35 5 $2.15 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 18 21 32 35 48 7 $2.1 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 10 29 36 38 46 7 $2.05 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, Dec 09, 2020 4 8 20 23 50 6 $2 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, Dec 05, 2020 12 15 35 36 51 9 $3.5 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, Dec 02, 2020 9 12 22 38 40 10 $3.45 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 7 16 23 25 52 7 $3.4 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2020 1 7 12 38 40 6 $3.35 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 2 5 36 45 52 9 $3.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 17 35 39 42 43 5 $3.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 6 8 14 17 27 2 $3.2 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 8 13 30 31 48 1 $3.2 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Nov 07, 2020 7 8 27 31 41 1 $3.1 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020 11 12 32 49 50 4 $3.1 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 5 6 24 29 40 9 $3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 4 14 35 41 43 9 $3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 22 26 43 50 51 3 $2.9 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 1 35 36 37 46 9 $2.9 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 11 12 19 35 43 2 $2.8 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 4 14 24 25 33 7 $2.8 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 2 10 19 26 31 8 $2.7 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020 17 19 24 34 51 10 $2.7 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Oct 03, 2020 7 16 32 34 48 2 $2.6 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 5 6 11 30 37 3 $2.6 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 11 12 18 24 51 1 $2.5 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 5                                                SB

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 6 15 37 41 42 6 $2.5 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 5                                                SB

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 15 34 35 43 52 4 $2.4 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 12 25 21 48 52 4 $2.4 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 1 2 19 22 35 6 $2.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020 6 15 35 38 52 6 $2.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 6 10 31 39 42 1 $3.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020 25 34
37
40
47
8
$3.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, August 29, 2020 4
5
9
13
51
2
$3.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5
16
22
24
31
9
$3.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 5                                                SB

Saturday, August 22, 2020 1
33
45
48
49
5
$3.3 Million

                                                           All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1
8
17
35
45
9
$3.3 Million

                                                          All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, August 15, 2020 1 20 24 27 34 10 $3.3 Million

                                                         All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5 6 35 39 42 2 $3.3 Million

                                                         All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, August 08, 2020 11
14
29
31
48
5
$3.3 Million

                                                         All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 6 23 26 29 43 3 $3.3 Million

                                                         All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, August 01, 2020 12 21 29 40 44 6 $3.3 Million

                                                         All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 29
30
38
45
51
1
$3.3 Million

                                                         All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB 

Saturday, July 25, 2020 32 36 46 47 48 6 $3.3 Million

      All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 18 25 46 49 51 7 $3.3 Million

                                                        All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, July 18, 2020 23 34 44 47 45 1 $3.3 Million

                                                        All Star Bonus: 5                                                SB

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 11 13 14 45 51 1 $3.3 Million

                                                        All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Saturday, July 11, 2020 3 12 22 26 31 3 $3.3 Million

     All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7 33 41 45 51 1 $3.3 Million

    All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB

Saturday, July 04, 2020 7 6 18 24 40 4 $3.3 Million

                                                       All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 4 22 24 30 35 7 $3.3 Million

                                                       All Star Bonus: 4                                                SB

Saturday, June 27, 2020 8 27 30 36 47 8 $3.3 Million

                                                       All Star Bonus: 3                                                SB

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 3 11 30 36 39 2 $3.3 Million

                                                       All Star Bonus: 2                                                SB